Contact

Editor-in-Chief: Maya Kieffereic@wustllawreview.org
Managing Editor: Emily Yonanme@wustllawreview.org
Associate Managing Editor: James O. Akinleyeame@wustllawreview.org
Chief Articles Editor: Mili Nadipallicae@wustllawreview.org
Chief Notes Editor: Robert E. Neelcne@wustllawreview.org
Commentaries Editor: Katherine E. Griffince@wustllawreview.org
Senior Executive Editors: Nabil Al-Khaled, Courtney C. Burress, Jake J. Keeseter, Clare M. Martinsee@wustllawreview.org
Development Editor: Dalyn D. Dessaurede@wustllawreivew.org
Symposium Editor: Bailey K. Crawfordsymposiums@wustllawreview.org
Website Editor: Samantha E. Rohloffwebmaster@wustllawreview.org
Publications Editor: Samantha E. Rohloffpublications@wustllawreview.org
Chief Diversity Editorcde@wustllawreview.org

Email is our preferred method of communication, but you may also contact the Washington University Law Review at the following address:

Washington University Law Review Washington University School of Law Campus Box 1120, One Brookings Drive St. Louis, MO 63130