Contact

Editor-in-Chief: Thomas R. Farrelleic@wustllawreview.org
Managing Editor: Aubrey A. Zimmerlingme@wustllawreview.org
Associate Managing Editor: Kate J. Kostelame@wustllawreview.org
Chief Articles Editor: Yi Chencae@wustllawreview.org
Chief Notes Editor: Chase D. Bortelcne@wustllawreview.org
Commentaries Editor: Taylor M. Kayce@wustllawreview.org
Senior Executive Editors: Dominic A. Ferrante, Jeremy M. Hofman, Peter S. Kotecki, Tiffany M. Middlemas, Thomas A. Whittingtonsee@wustllawreview.org
Development Editors: Naomi J. Forbes, Olivia R. Varnadode@wustllawreivew.org
Symposium Editorsymposiums@wustllawreview.org
Website Editor: Andrew L. DiMatteowebmaster@wustllawreview.org
Publications Editor: Eva M. Beaudoinpublications@wustllawreview.org
Chief Diversity Editor: Edward A. Ahanmisicde@wustllawreview.org

Email is our preferred method of communication, but you may also contact the Washington University Law Review at the following address:

Washington University Law Review Washington University School of Law Campus Box 1120, One Brookings Drive St. Louis, MO 63130